23
2012
Avo.net Is Now AvoUSA.com
Yesterday I noticed that some certificate provider stopped providing its service to Avo. It seems like they also contacted the domain registrar (eNom) of Avo.net in order to shut the domain down. Exactly this is what happened. Of course the admin is not short of a excuse. Here is the newsletter they sent out:
Due to the USA rules on providing international investment services, we are being forced to change our main domain name from avo.net to avousa.com
We ask for your understanding and really wish to apologize for any inconvenience caused by this decision. From today, you can visit us at avousa.com
Everyone who has a bit knowledge about the laws will know that this is nonsense and just some excuse in order to hide that they had some problems with one of their service providers due to their ponzi scheme. Avo had a huge success during the past months and became extremely popular. The reason for this is that a lot of people think it is a real deal. They get blindfolded by all those certificate which in fact give them no right to collect investments or make them legal in any way. It needs just a few clicks and some money to get all this. Of course this will do a huge damage when the time for Avo comes – and it will come. The saturation of the program has already happened. I expect the end sometimes next month.
Related Posts
6 Comments + Add Comment
Leave a comment


Latest Payouts


Archive
Recent Comments
- Nik on HYIP News: Financial Freedom And Malaysian-INC
- Jack Chomp on Felmina Alliance Scam Warning
- Edgardo on HYIP News: Financial Freedom And Malaysian-INC
- Edgardo on GoldAllianceFund (goldalliancefund.com) HYIP Review
- HYIP-Pulse.com on GoldAllianceFund (goldalliancefund.com) HYIP Review
- HYIP-Pulse.com on VladimirFX (vladimirfx.com) HYIP Review
- laurasmoney on GoldAllianceFund (goldalliancefund.com) HYIP Review
- John on VladimirFX (vladimirfx.com) HYIP Review
- Edgardo on Weekly HYIP Report 13/05/2013 till 19/05/2013
- HYIP-Pulse.com on Bank On Traffic: New Bannersbroker Or Fast Scam?
- zak on Bank On Traffic: New Bannersbroker Or Fast Scam?
- HYIP-Pulse.com on Uinvest Conference 2013: Some New Official Pictures
- anderson escorce on Uinvest Conference 2013: Some New Official Pictures
- Nik on Felmina Alliance Scam Warning
- Nik on Felmina Alliance Scam Warning
- kazeem on Uinvest Crowdfunding Conference Pictures
- Adam on Felmina Alliance Scam Warning
- Edgardo on Advice About How To Use HYIP-Pulse
- HYIP-Pulse.com on Felmina Alliance Scam Warning
- Mark on Felmina Alliance Scam Warning

An article by












Well, i am a strong defensor on AVO.
Nevertheless, i understand this is most probably a ponzy (not a real company), and i understand your fear of site to be closed this month (end of first cicle is near).
Nevertheless, i also have money invested and therefor, i would like to hear from you, where did you get this info?
So, in order me to decide if i can continue using AVO with security, or if it is best for me to stop reinforce AVO investments, and start to pay more attention to your blog, i would like you to tell us how did you get this informations.
I will not even coment about the fact of some site certify another, and then after some months, it removes its certification, because that does not make sense at all…
Waiting some reply
I know it based on my experience. And it seems like I am right. First pending withdrawals appear. Go out as long as you can.
You do understand that we should not make comments as if it they are real just based on experience…
If you tell that the certificate or domain was removed from some reason, you must have the proof of that reason.
This is just my opinion…
Now, regarding pending payments.
If the site is closed for some reason (scam or not), naturally it will not pay anyone.
I think today this will all come back to normal, and all those pendings will disapear.
Today, i have received 2 payments, and i haven’t received my dailly gain yet, so i am hoping to receive a third one…
Payment 54: http://s9.postimage.org/wqmm3p9n3/Avo_net_54_Pagamento.jpg
Payment 55: http://s18.postimage.org/6pme6qb55/Avo_net_55_Pagamento.jpg
Let’s hope this will go on for a long time, and that even better hyips come to scenne.
Wish you the best.
Thanks for replying
I can not publish proofs which would maybe hurt other people. All I can say you is that someone reported Avo’s activities and action was taken by some service providers of them.
My friend, although we disagree, i must thank you for your sincerity and for not putting other in risk just for defending yourself.
Good lucck to us all, no matter who is right or wrong
Really best regards
Thanks for your insights but most important the cordial manner in which you’ve both agreed to disagree.I’ve learnt a lot from both of you.